Back to Resort Website - Milwaukee, WI | 414-448-1305

Tubing Tickets

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Apr 22

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Apr 23

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Today

Not Available Online
Thursday, Apr 25

Not Available Online
Friday, Apr 26
$25.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, Apr 27
$25.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Sunday, Apr 28
$15.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Monday, Apr 29
$15.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Tuesday, Apr 30
$15.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Wednesday, May 1
$15.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Thursday, May 2
$15.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Friday, May 3
$25.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Sunday, May 5
$15.00
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM