Back to Resort Website - Milwaukee, WI | 414-448-1305

Zip Line

Click a date to see pricing on Zip Line Tours

Kauai Zipline Tours

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Apr 22

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Apr 23

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Today

Not Available Online
Thursday, Apr 25

Not Available Online
Friday, Apr 26

Not Available Online
Saturday, Apr 27
$30.00
10:00AM - 12:00PM
10:30AM - 12:30PM
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:30AM - 1:30PM
12:00PM - 2:00PM
Sunday, Apr 28

Not Available Online
Monday, Apr 29

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Apr 30

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 1

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 2

Not Available Online
Friday, May 3

Not Available Online
Saturday, May 4
$30.00
10:00AM - 12:00PM
10:30AM - 12:30PM
11:00AM - 1:00PM
11:30AM - 1:30PM
12:00PM - 2:00PM
Sunday, May 5

Not Available Online